//
you're reading...
Inside Look

Blessings

This past Holiday season (2011) was such a blessing.  Although my mom, dad, sister, and neice were unable to be here in Maryland with me; I was blessed to have my brother-in-law and his family come in from Florida.  Big families are such a blessing.  I’m sure that my kids find time to overlook the pluses while their fighting for a toy or bathroom time or the last piece of apple during snack. However, I smile at the peaceful chaos that exists in my house and I’m so happy that there are plenty of loved ones in our family to turn to at any given time. Everything in this life is a blessing; a privilege and not a right… Thank you Abba for my blessings 🙂
About Shan

I'm a hard working mom of 4 who LOVES to praise the Lord! My favorite things to do are spending time with my family and loved ones, cooking, baking, and of course... eating. I also enjoy a great conversation and meeting new and interesting people. I have an open mind, but I guard my heart. My philosophy is love and be thankful!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

