//
you're reading...
Marriage

Keeping Love Alive

I love this piece on the 15 minute kiss… What a wonderful idea! Enjoy!

The 15 Minute Kiss

About Shan

I'm a hard working mom of 4 who LOVES to praise the Lord! My favorite things to do are spending time with my family and loved ones, cooking, baking, and of course... eating. I also enjoy a great conversation and meeting new and interesting people. I have an open mind, but I guard my heart. My philosophy is love and be thankful!

Discussion

One thought on “Keeping Love Alive

  1. There are some interesting tips in that piece. Thanks for sharing. 😘😊

    Posted by Yahobahne | June 2, 2014, 1:22 pm

Leave a Reply

